Double Chocolatey Goodness Cupcakes

Hello blogging world! It’s my first post and I couldn’t be more excited to share with you the most delicious cupcakes I have ever made (and of course have eaten).

I made these cupcakes to test out on my friends and of course get some decorating practice! I hope to own my own bakery soon and I have to get the practice in! Because I plan on eventually using the recipes I post on here to make sweets I actually sell, I won’t be sharing any recipes… sorry! But tips and tricks will come eventually. I have to hone-in my techniques first before trying to help out anyone else!

DSCF0014

My decorating station!

DSCF0025

My husband and I “celebrated” our being married for two months yesterday. So of course I had to bake! I left him a little something special to come home to. What man wouldn’t want to come home to some delicious sweets regardless of what day it is!

DSCF0028

Some of the finished cupcakes! Doesn’t the one on the top right look like a monster! How cute.

DSCF0001

Happy Fall everyone! It’s boots and sweater season now, one of my favorite times! Fall and Winter are my two favorite seasons, it’s very hard to pick between the two, so please don’t make me!

I appreciate any and all feedback, so let me know what you think about the sweets that I make 🙂 Thank you all!

3 thoughts on “Double Chocolatey Goodness Cupcakes

  1. When I asked one of my friends how these cupcakes stacked up to other chocolate cupcakes that she has eaten… she seriously couldn’t even think about another chocolate cupcake to give me an answer! So there you have it people, these are so good that you won’t even remember what another chocolate cupcake tastes like! They are definitely the moistest, richest cupcakes I’ve ever eaten!

  2. Woah this site is fantastic i love looking through your content. Keep within the great function! You already know, lots of people are hunting all-around for this info, you are able to aid these people enormously.

Leave a Reply

